DPRC Members

Mike Recupero - 1st District John O'Neill, Chairman, 1st District Nathan Searles - 2nd District Rick Foster - 2nd District Rick Fitch - 3rd District Joe Lambert - 3rd District Vacant - 4th District Jim Holas - 4th District Jeff Okamoto, Vice-Chairman, 5th District Evan Carey - 5th District



Meeting Agenda

Date: Wednesday, October 4, 2023

Time: 8:30 a.m.

Location: County Administration South

601 N. Ross St., Santa Ana, CA 92701

1st Floor, Multipurpose Rooms 103 and 105

Host: Justin Kirk, Deputy Director, OC Development Services

1. Introductions / Roll call

Welcome new member – Evan Carey, 5th District (replacing Diane Harkey)

2. Approval of Meeting Minutes, August 2, 2023 & September 6, 2023

3. DPRC Goals

- Discussion on DPRC Goals Justin Kirk
- LMS Update Judy Kim
- 4. OC Development Services and Service Delivery Status Justin Kirk
- 5. Other Business
 - Committee Member Roundtable Business Update
- Items of Interest to the Public: Members of the public may address the Committee regarding any item within the subject matter jurisdiction of the DPRC; no action may be taken on off-agenda items unless authorized by law.
- 7. Adjournment

DPRC Acting Secretary – Matt Ayers, Phone: (714) 667-16 Email: <u>Matthew.Ayers@ocpw.ocgov.com</u>