DPRC Members

John O'Neill, Chairman, 1st District
Mike Recupero - 1st District
Mike Recuper - 1st District
Rick Foster - 2nd District
Nathan Searles - 2nd District
Rick Fitch - 3rd District
Joe Lambert - 3rd District
Jim Holas - 4th District
Jim Holas - 4th District
Jeff Okamoto, 5th District
Jeff Okamoto, 5th District
Seyan Carev, Viec-Chairman, 5th District



DEVELOPMENT PROCESSING REVIEW COMMITTEE MEETING AGENDA

DATE: Wednesday, January 3, 2024

TIME: 8:30 a.m.

LOCATION: County Administration South

601 N. Ross St., Santa Ana, CA 92701

1st Floor, Multipurpose Rooms 103 & 105

HOST: Justin Kirk, Deputy Director, OC Development Services

- 1. Introductions / Roll call
- 2. Approval of Meeting Minutes, December 6, 2023
- 3. Setting 2024 DPRC Goals
- 4. Business Items
 - LMS Update
- 5. OC Development Services and Service Delivery Status Justin Kirk
- 6. Other Business
 - Committee Member Roundtable Business Update
- 7. Items of Interest to the Public: Members of the public may address the Committee regarding any item within the subject matter jurisdiction of the DPRC; no action may be taken on off-agenda items unless authorized by law.
- 8. Adjournment

PRC Secretary – Marissa Leahy, Phone: (714) 667-96 Email: Marissa.Leahy@ocpw.ocgov.com