DPRC Members

John O'Neill, Chairman, 1st District Mike Recupero - 1st District Rick Foster - 2nd District Nathan Searles - 2nd District Rick Fitch - 3rd District Joe Lambert - 3rd District Jim Holas - 4th District Vacant - 4th District Jeff Okamoto, Vice-Chairman, 5th District Evan Carey - 5th District



Meeting Agenda

Date: Wednesday, December 6, 2023

Time: 8:30 a.m. **Location:** Mimi's Cafe

17231 E. 17th Street Tustin, CA 92780

Host: Justin Kirk, Deputy Director, OC Development Services

- 1. Introductions / Roll call
- 2. Approval of Meeting Minutes, November 1, 2023
- 3. Election of Officers 2024
- 4. Business Items
 - LMS Update
- 5. OC Development Services and Service Delivery Status Justin Kirk
- 6. Other Business
 - Committee Member Roundtable Business Update
- 7. Items of Interest to the Public: Members of the public may address the Committee regarding any item within the subject matter jurisdiction of the DPRC; no action may be taken on off-agenda items unless authorized by law.
- 8. Adjournment

DPRC Secretary – Marissa Leahy, Phone: (714) 667-9658 Email: <u>Marissa.Leahy@ocpw.ocgov.com</u>