DPRC Members

John O'Neill, Chairman, 1st District
Mike Recupero - 1st District
Rick Foster - 2nd District
Nathan Searles - 2nd District
Nathan Searles - 2nd District
Rick Fitch - 3rd District
Joe Lambert - 3rd District
Vacant - 4th District
Vacant - 4th District
Richard Vuong - 4th District
Eyan Carey, Vice-Chairman, 5th District
Evan Carey, Vice-Chairman, 5th District



DEVELOPMENT PROCESSING REVIEW COMMITTEE MEETING AGENDA

DATE: Wednesday, December 4, 2024

TIME: 8:30 a.m. LOCATION: Mimi's Cafe

17231 E. 17th Street, Tustin, CA 92780

HOST: Justin Kirk, Deputy Director, OC Development Services

1. Introductions / Roll call

- 2. Approval of Meeting Minutes, August 6, 2024.
- 3. Election of Officers for 2025
- 4. Approval of Meeting Dates for 2025
- 5. Business Items
 - LMS Update
- 6. OC Development Services and Service Delivery Status
- 7. Other Business
 - Committee Member Roundtable Business Update
- 8. Items of Interest to the Public: Members of the public may address the Committee regarding any item within the subject matter jurisdiction of the DPRC; no action may be taken on off-agenda items unless authorized by law.
- 9. Adjournment

DPRC Secretary – Marissa Leahy, Phone: (714) 667 Email: Marissa.Leahy@ocpw.ocgov.com